top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLillian Waller

Project 3 proposal

American Sign Language is an important community that should be recognized more often around the Florida State campus. I also believe that it should be announced more often and have ore resources to find more information about. The American Sign Language club is a great way to be apart of the deaf community, however; their downfall is that you have to already know basic sign language in order to be a part of the club. For my genres, I have found minor solutions to help get the word out about the club and to also help people learn basic signs, so they are able to be apart of it. I have made an FSU/ASL themed artwork on RedBubble.com that will help promote the ASL club. I will also be creating an Instagram page where each post teaches you either a word or a phrase in sign language. Lastly, I’d like to make a flyer about contact information about who is in charge of the club.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Genre #2 - Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/aslatfsu/ Here is my website for my genre two. This is an instagram page that is going to teach its users basic sign langauge. It is mostly geared toward FSU Students but any

bottom of page